Washington State Sheep Producers
Membership/Breed Directory
WSSP Leadership   |   Member Breeder Directory
About Us   |   WSSP News   |   Event Calendar   |   Membership   |   Industry Links   |   WSSP Youth Scholarship   |   Ram Sale




WSSP
PO Box 2145
Leavenworth, WA 98826
509-888-3003





































































































































































 Name/Farm Name
Contact Information
Phone/Email
Breeds
Acuff, Jim
Little Creek Columbias
1250 N. Corbin Rd
Post Falls, ID 83854
208-777-3082
Columbia


Allen, Greg

1706 Rd. 76
Pasco, WA 99301
509-547-5877
Polled Dorset, Suffolk
Aploks, Erik & June
Starshire Ranch
8300 Robbins Rd
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509-925-2193
june@StarshireRanch.com
Border Leicester, Targhee, Debouillet
Appel, Christopher
C&C Appel Flock
123651 SR 26
Colfax, WA 99111
509-397-2651
esappel@hotmail.com
Suffolk
Bakko, Mary J & Marvin D.
Marlene K. Poe
Misty River Livestock
15716 Road 3 SE
Moses Lake, WA 98837
509-760-9596
sheepkeeper@scml.us
Katahdin
Barnhart, Susan
F.F. Ranch
2441 Schnebly Rd.
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509-968-3538
f_f_ranch@fairpoint.net
Suffolk Cross, Columbia Cross
Barnes, Jerry
Two Hole Ranch
Box D
Loomis, WA 98827
509-223-3420
509-322-1293 (cell)
barjr@gmail.com
Suffolk
Bates, Lee
JerryLee Farm
1270 West Cove Road
Viola, ID 83872
208-858-2103
leebates@sheepskinsnyarn.com
Icelandic, Purebred, Registered Stock
Benson, Margaret
Dept. of Animal Sciences
Washington State University
PO Box 646310
Clark Hall 116
Pullman, WA 99164
509-335-5523
m_benson@wsu.edu
Blankinship, Ted & Teri
CATT Farm
173 Bay Rd
Winlock, WA 98596
360-785-3892
catt@localaccess.com
Suffolk/Hamp X
Boian, Les
5125 Rail Canyon Rd
Springdale, WA  99173
509-258-4427
les.boian@fda.hhs.gov
Suffolk, crossbred
Bowman, Pete & Rosalie
PAR Farm
261 Hewitt Road
Chehalis, WA 98532
360-748-4540
phbowmanusa@localaccess.com
Boyden, Stacy
1201 Cree Rd.
Lamont, WA 99017
509-257-2683
Bratton, Vicki
Tumbelle
PO Box 1264
Ephrata, WA 98823
509-289-0922
tumbelle@nwi.net
Finn, Gotland, Lincoln
Bray, Bruce & Sandy
Spinning B Ranch
277 Maw Rd
Toledo, WA 98591
360-864-4902
Romney X
Brower, Debbie
Brower Suffolks
26404 Spirit Lane
Kennewick, WA 99338
509-628-3140
jdbrower@owt.com
Suffolk
Busboom, Jan & Janet
Banner Butte Show Lambs
2451 Banner Rd
Pullman, WA 99163
509-334-9302
busboomjc@moscow.net
Suffolk, Crossbred
Canfield, Michelle & Kirk
Canfield Farms
12320 Old Snohomish Monroe Rd.
Snohomish, WA 98290
360-770-0615
info@canfieldfarms.com
Katahdin
Capizzi, Emylinda
Jeremmy Farm
PO Box 253
Burley, WA 98322
360-876-5291
jeremmyfarm@msn.com
Coopworth
Castaneda, Heidi
Calypsos Farm
75 W. Welcher Rd.
Coupeville, WA
360-678-8719
heidi@calypsosfarm.com
Icelandic, Frisian, CVM
Castle, Cassie
Castle Lambs
1971 Grandridge Rd.
Grandview, WA 98930
509-830-7470
castlecassie@rocketmail.com
Suffolk X,
Hamp X
Clyde, Tom
Standing O Ranch
551 Krug Rd.
Connell, WA 99376
509-234-3086
glendaclyde@hotmail.com
Rambilla, Targhee
Collins, Alan & Julie
Tolt Hill Farms
2690 N 1600 E
North Logan, UT
425-894-8721
ajcollins@hotmail.com
Polypay
Corrales Livestock
Grayson, Kaedyn, Bryce, Erica, Mike Corrales
7090 N Wahluke
Othello, WA 99344
509-269-4016
alfalfa@smwireless.net
Suffolk-Hamp
Desserault, Dean & Sandra
D & S Suffolks
29034 Hinzerling Rd.
Prosser, WA 99350
509-788-0202
dsldsrault@clearwire.net
Suffolk, Suffolk/Hamp X
Dibble, Martin

1131 Jacksha Rd.
Moscow, ID 83843
208-882-4749
mdibble@repairman.com
Dubigk, Henry & Joanne
Dubigk Sheep Station
26460 Witte Rd SE
Maple Valley, WA 98038
425-437-9574
lizdubigk@comcast.net
Dorper
DuBray, Bill
DuBray Lincoln Farm
22440 SE 419th St
Enumclaw, WA 98022
360-825-1634
sheepone@msn.com
Lincoln
Fair, Dave & Marnie
An Tostal Farm
3875 N Chase Rd
Post Falls, ID 83854
208-773-7445
fair5749@roadrunner.com
Oxford
Floren, David & Lucy
4388 Frog Hollow Rd
Touchet, WA 99360
509-525-3960
Targhee, Crossbred
Freidel, Paul
Blue Mountain Lamb Co.
8821 Mill Creek Rd.
Walla Walla, WA 99362
509-526-5150
bluemountainlamb@gmail.com
Kathadin, Commercial Hair Sheep
Funk, Corydon
170102 W. Byron Rd.
Prosser, WA 99350
509-786-2559
waysfunkjunk@live.com
Suffolk X, Suffolk
Funk, Jaylan
170102 W. Byron Rd.
Prosser, WA 99350
509-786-2559
funkster22@gmail.com
Suffolk X, Suffolk
Garneau, Mike & Carol
Lind Coulee Stock Farm
17584 Rd 3 SE
Moses Lake, WA 98837
509-766-9008
mdgarneau@yahoo.com
Suffolk
Gibson, Lori K.
Gibson Ridge Farm, LLC
PO Box 558
Oakville, WA 98568
360-858-8030
360-807-3080 Cell
loriki@msn.com
Shropshire, Hampshire, Suffolk
Golob, Josh
Golob Farms
PO Box 1138
Granger, WA 98932
509-840-1681
josh_golob@hotmail.com
www.golobfarm.info
Hampshire, Suffolk, Dorset
Goodwin, Clint & Kamiah
Sandy Springs Ranch
Box 1244
Northport, WA 99157
509-675-2645
clintsshearing@eltopia.com
Suffolk, Texel,
Shetland
Gray, Inge

30940 SR 231 N
Reardan, WA 99029
509-796-2065
igray@centurytel.net
Suffolk/Hamp
Guenther, Marvin & Melody
582-B Winston Creek Rd
Mossyrock, WA 98564
360-985-2896
mguenther@myhome.net
Suffolk-X
Hagenhofer, Faith
Hercules Farm
4342 Old Military Rd. SE
Tenino, WA 98589
360-264-2659
faithatcatspaw@yahoo.com
Gotland X, Shetland CVM, Suffolk
Hansen, Rod & Donna
Hansen Suffolks
27500 NE 350th St.
Yacolt, WA 98675
360-686-1120
donnahansen@centurytel.net
Suffolk
Hanson, Alyx
Hanson Livestock
102 Dunn Rd.
Elk, WA 99009
509-951-4213
hansonstock@gmail.com
Hampshire
Crossbred
Harold, Jason
16725 Violet Praire Rd. SE
Tenino, WA 98589
360-790-2949
Haroldj21@aol.com
Suffolk, Shropshire, Club lambs
Haslem, Tracy, Mary Jo,
Troy & Travis
Haslem Livestock
23627 NE 57th Ave.
Battleground, WA 98604
360-687-8784
NvFilly@aol.com
Tracy.Haslem@rrd.com
Hampshire, Romney
Hays, Sam L.
AZ-WA Suffolks
113002 OIE Hwy
Prosser, WA 99350
509-9733477
Suffolks
Heitstuman, Mark
Michael Heitstuman
Heitstuman Suffolks
PO Box 244
Uniontown, WA 99179
509-229-3524
heitstuman@wsu.edu

Suffolk, Club Lambs
Hordyk, Greg & Eileen
Sand Hill Farm
9906 Arlington Heights Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
360-435-2285
ghordyk@hotmail.com
Dorset, Lincoln, Romney
Hunter, Beverly
Keebler Polypays
1902 Union Flat Rd
Pullman, WA 99163
509-334-4843
hunterbj@vetmed.wsu.edu
Polypay
Hunter, Mari
Nevrstop Farms
PO Box 1074
Republic, WA 99166
509-486-0696
nevrstop1958@yahoo.com
Katahdin
James, Scott
James Gangs Hole
In The Woods
1001 Woods Rd. SE
Port Orchard, WA 98366
360-710-6774
scottydog1001@gmail.com
Suffolk, Romney
Jernigan, Steve & Clarice

PO Box 52
Oakland, OR 97462
541-459-0027
jerniganstephen@hotmail.com
Coopworth / Dorset
Kaufman, Gerry & Kathleen
Kaufman Show Lambs
PO Box 358
Carlsborg, WA 98324
360-582-7142
katcarey1@hotmail.com
Crossbred, Suffolk, Hamps
Kittitas County
Sheep Producers
440 Robison Canyon Rd.
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509-925-2620
wedins@kvalley.com
Kennedy, Margaret "Peg"
Kennedy Bros. Dorsets
23310 49th Ave SE
Bothell, WA 98621-9026
425-481-9044
Dorset
Kjack, Jerry & Linda
KJ Suffolks
1420 Wallula Ave
Walla Walla, WA  99362
509-200-2112
gotsheep@kjsuffolks.com
www.kjsuffolks.com
Suffolk
Krebs, Clint & Maureen
Krebs Livestock
69956 Hwy 74
Ione, OR 97843
541-422-7548
eatlamb@wildblue.net
maureen.krebs@wildblue.net
Kregger, Kevin
Kevco Columbias
2204 Riggs Rd
Touchet, WA 99360
509-394-0242
sheep2047@yahoo.com
Columbia, Suffolk
Leaman, Nan & Ken
Wild Rose Farm
1462 W. Arnold Rd.
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
360-678-0258
nan@islandnetworks.com
Wensleydale, English Leicester Longwool, Teeswater
Lefever-Holbrook, Paulette, Madison, Matthew, Conor
Lefever Holbrook Ranch
1098 Hwy 97
Goldendale, WA 98620
509-773-3443
papa_pklh@yahoo.com
www.clublambpage.com/lefever_
holbrook/index.html
Suffolk
Hampshire
Lehrman, Scott

1412 Black Ct.
Richland, WA 99354
509-946-2473
GandSL@AOL.com
Suffolk
Long, Rocky
The Little Orchard Farm
6414 Worline Rd.
Bow, WA 98232
360-766-5021
littleorchardfarm@yahoo.com
Romeldale, CVM
Lum, Amy & Eric
Lum Farm
PO Box 28
Orcas, WA
360-376-4454
elum@centurytel.net
X-Bred
Maring, Lou & Marva
Clear Skies Sheep Company
744 Homestead Loop
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805
208-290-2421
lou@clearskiessheepcompany.com
www.clearskiessheepcompany.com
Polypay, Hampshire, Suffolk



Mastin, Linda & Anita
Mastin Dorset's
4202 Freeman Rd. E
Fife, WA 98424
253-922-5963
mastin.linda@gmail.com
Dorset, Clublambs
Maxwell, Ike

105 Millrace Rd.
Dayton, WA 99328
509-337-6147
509-386-5784 cell
maxikewell@msn.com
Suffolk
Merker, Ross
12447 Vail Cut-off Rd. SE
Rainier, WA 98576
360-481-5578
ross.merker1234@gmail.com
Romney, Romney X
Mertz, Christopher
USDA-NASS
PO Box 609
Olympia, WA 98507
360-709-2400
chris.mertz@nass.usda.gov
Messer, Robert M.
Mary L. Rennie
Rennie-Messer Ranch
2231 Longmire Ln.
Selah, WA 98942
509-961-8239
rmesser@fairpoint.net
Suffolk, Columbia, Dorsett
Miller, Bambi & Eric
Parke Creek Farm
1981 Parke Creek Rd.
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509-968-9630
info@parkecreekfarm.com
Columbia X
Miller, Donna
Swak Meadow Farms
665 Garner Rd
Centerville, WA 98613`
509-773-5082
Suffolk-Hamp X
Morse, Robin &
Stafford-Ames
Bankside Farm
18209 W. Snoqualmie River Rd. NE
Duvall, WA 98019
425-844-1219
banksidefarm@mac.com
www.banksideblackwelsh.com
Black Welsh Mountain Sheep
Naught, Steve
N3 Forage and Livestock
11851 Lancaster Rd.
Saint John, WA 99171
509-648-3738
stevenaught@imteaminc.com
Polypay, Targhee, Suffolk
Nelson, Nick
Blue Mountain
Community College
PO Box 100
Pendleton, OR 97801
541-571-8137
nick.nelson@bluecc.edu
Suffolk, Hamp/Suffolk X
Okanogan-Wenatchee
National Forest
Maura Laverty
215 Melody Lane
Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-664-9384
mlaverty@fs.fed.us
Paros, Mike
ESSAA
Sheep Clup
9222 Lundeen Rd. SW
Centralia, WA 98531
360-508-6042
essaapasturedlamb@gmail.com
Suffolk, Romney, Dorsett X
Parsell, Millie
Fletcher Family
859 Williams Lake Rd
Colville, WA 99114
509-684-4657
Suffolk
Peterson, John and Peg
Rosebrook Farm
386 Rosebrook Road
Chehalis, WA  98532
360-262-9368
suffolksheep80@yahoo.com
petersonsouthdowns@yahoo.com
Southdown, Suffolk
Pile, Greg
MJP Clublambs
12608 48th St. E.
Edgewood, WA  98372
253-820-0623
253-826-4497 Fax
gpile@comcast.net
Hampshire
Pille, Andrew
24227 N McFarlane
Espanola, WA 99022
509-299-4823
pillesheep@yahoo.com
Suffolk-X
Poindexter-Sirianni, Jeanette
Sirianni Farm
3505 E Bridges Rd
Elk, WA
509-795-4521
goatgirlsnubian@yahoo.com
Suffolk
Ray, Laura
Shear Vista Polypays
5254 Hattery-Owens Rd
Deer Park, WA  99006
509-276-9298
ljr2057@aol.com
Polypay
Reeve, Sally
Flint Beach Ohana
778 Flint Rd.
Lopez Island, WA 98261
360-468-3270
reeve@msn.com
Romney
Roberts, Kilee, Blaire & Linda
Orbit Suffolks
10711 Estes Rd
Yakima, WA 98908
509-952-3490
lindar@prodigy.net
Suffolk,
Suffolk-X
Rowland, Molly
Sunny Key Farm
7108 Key Peninsula Hwy. N.
Lakebay, WA 98349
253-884-6764
rowlandrowdiemom@yahoo.com
Mixed
Schallberger,
Joseph, DVM PhD
Susan, DVM
Whispering Hill Farm
6515 Kurtz Rd.
Dallas, OR 97338
503-704-2408
wisper@comcast.net
www.whisperinghillsfarm.com
Suffolk
Scherer, Jeff, Deanne, Jake, Jordan & Riley
Cedar Hill Suffolks
21903 Zenkner Valley Rd
Centralia, WA 98531
360-736-0463
scherers@hughes.net
Registered Suffolk, Suffolk/Hamp Wether Lambs
Scholder, John & Toni
JTS Sheep Company
149 Coma Rd.
Winlock, WA 98596
360-295-3771
jtssheepco@wa-net.com
Romney
Schwider, Al & Lin
The Pines Farm
21420 204th SE
Maple Valley, WA 98038
425-432-3455
al@thepinesfarm.com
Romney
Shelden, Mark & Louise
Shelden Suffolks
67209 Union Jct. Lane
Union, OR 97883
541-562-5970
Suffolk
Smith, Sarah Maki
Maki & Smith Farms
4384 Rd K NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837
509-764-8205
smithsheepfarm@aol.com
www.smithsheepfarm.com
Suffolk, Columbia,
X-bred
Spear, Bart
Spear Ranch
21 Waring Rd.
Loomis, WA 98827
509-223-3010
spearranch-bart@hotmail.com
Steele, Joel
Steele Wool Company
1628 Hwy 12 E.
Pomeroy, WA 99347
509-254-3750
kickinbonez@yahoo.com
Coopworth, Blackface
Strawn, Denice J.
Strawn's Stormy Acres
216719 E. Bryson Brown Rd.
Kennewick, WA 99337
509-521-4125
kerryanddenice@yahoo.com
Suffolk X
Swannack, Art & Jill
Feustel Farms, Inc.
1201 Cree Rd.
Lamont, WA  99017
509-257-2683
artswannack@feustelfarms.com
Polypay,
Suffolk, Targhee
Talkington, Shawn
Deb Maxfield
Indian Pony Ridge (IPR)
1009 181st Ave. NE
Snohomish, WA 98290
425-471-2026
indianponyridge@hotmail.com
Suffolk
Tate, Skip, Holly, Tina
Triple T Ranch
1601 Green Hollow Rd.
Colfax, WA 99111
509-499-4521
info@tttlivestock.com
www.tttlivestock.com
Dorset, Suffolk, Finnsheep
Thompson, Rodney
Fiber First Farm
30316 S. Pine Grove Rd.
Cheney, WA 99004
509-245-3955
rodneythompson@centurytel.net
Romeldale, Corridale, Romney
Thoren, Gary & Pat
719 S. Poplar
Moses Lake, WA 98837
509-989-5083
patthoren@nctv.com
Turney, Jan
Nervig Farms, Inc
PO Box 3
Hay, WA 99136
509-549-3991
kenjan@pionnet.com
Mixed
Wallace, Harvey & Margie
Wallace Suffolks
16413 W Stoughton Rd
Cheney, WA 99004-8633
509-299-3706
Suffolk
Washington Farm Bureau

PO Box 8690
Lacey, WA 98509
360-528-2907

Watson, Tom & Karin
Silverdale Farms
32450 Baxter Rd.
Hermiston, OR 97838
541-567-5905
karinLW@aol.com
Texel, Suffolk, Texel/Suff X
Williams, Terri
MicroCosmic Farms
1754 Old Hwy 97
Okanogan, WA 98840
509-846-3464
totalplantgeek@gmail.com
Corriedale
Younger, Ingalisa
Chewiliken Valley Creamery
PO Box 2112
Leavenworth, WA 98826
360-333-1794
ingalisa@earthlink.net
E Freisen, Tunis,
Romanov X


About Us   |   WSSP News   |   Event Calendar   |   Membership   |   Industry Links   |   WSSP Youth Scholarship   |   Ram Sale
Copyright 2009 WSSP, All rights reserved.